The nominations for the 2019 All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMA) was unveiled Wednesday at the Abora Hall, of Eko Hotels And Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.
The nominees for 2019 AFRIMA include leading Nigerian musicians — Wizkid, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Simi, Kizz Daniel, Teni, Yemi Alade Niniola.
The 6th edition of the AFRIMA Awards will be held from November 21st to November 23rd in a yet to be announced venue.
Ghana, which was the original venue, was stripped off hosting rights over lack of capacity by the Host Country to meet the financial and contractual obligations.

READ  Wutah has broken my heart – Guru


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here